Gigs
  • Bloomington, IN  •  Sat Jul 9
    Peter Kienle & Monika Herzig   •  Trailhead   •  7-9pm
  • Indianapolis, IN  •  Fri Jul 15
    Joni Mitchell Project   •  Martin Luther King Park   •  7pm
  • New York, NY  •  Fri Jul 22
    Sheroes   •  Room 623   •  tba
  • Indianapolis, IN  •  Sun Jul 24
    With Monika Herzig Music of Chick Corea  •  Jazz Kitchen   •  6:30pm
  • Bloomington, IN  •  Sat Jul 30
    Peter Kienle & Monika Herzig   •  Trailhead   •  7-9pm
  • Indianapolis, IN  •  Thu Aug 4
    With Cathy Morris   •  Indianapolis Zoo   •  6-9pm
  • Indianapolis, IN  •  Fri Aug 5
    With Cathy Morris   •  Jazz Kitchen   •  7pm
  • Indianapolis, IN  •  Wed Aug 10
    With Cathy Morris   •  Eskenazi Health   •  12pm
  • Bloomington, IN  •  Sat Aug 13
    Peter Kienle & Monika Herzig   •  Trailhead   •  7-9pm
  • Bloomington, IN  •  Fri Sep 9
    Joni Mitchell Project   •  Dunn Meadow Indiana University  •  6pm