News

May 25, 2020

I Love Duos!

Falling Grace with Frank Glover.

Barcelona with Cathy Morris.

I Shot The Sheriff with Carolyn Dutton

Live from the Living Room with Monika Herzig, streaming live from our living room twice a week.

Gigs
  • Mon Aug 2
    Peter Kienle - solo guitar. West Baden Springs Hotel
    West Baden, IN
  • Fri Aug 13
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Mon Aug 16
    Peter Kienle - solo guitar. West Baden Springs Hotel
    West Baden, IN
  • Fri Aug 20
    w/ Wendy Reed. Daniel's Vineyard
    McCordsville, IN
  • Sun Aug 22
    Acoustic Project. Bryan Park
    Bloomington, IN
  • Mon Aug 23
    Peter Kienle - solo guitar. West Baden Springs Hotel
    West Baden, IN
  • Fri Aug 27
    w/ Cathy Morris. Daniel's Vineyard
    McCordsville, IN
  • Sun Aug 29
    Peter Kienle & Wendy Reed. Daniel's Vineyard
    McCordsville, IN
  • Mon Aug 30
    Peter Kienle - solo guitar. West Baden Springs Hotel
    West Baden, IN
  • Sat Sep 4
    Chick Corea Project. Btown Jazz Festival
    Bloomington, IN
  • Sat Sep 11
    w/ Cathy Morris. Breeden Farm
    Columbus, IN
  • Sun Sep 12
    w/ Cathy Morris. Carmel United Methodist Churdh
    Carmel, IN
  • Wed Sep 15
    Wendy Reed and Peter Kienle. Home-a-rama
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Thu Sep 16
    Bloomington, IN